November 21, 2017

Editorial Staff

Editor:
Lisa Brady, Boise State University
editor.environmentalhistory@gmail.com

Editorial Assistant:

KayCee Babb, Boise State University
editorialassistant@environmentalhistory.net

Jessica Nelson, Utah State University (book review assistant)
eheditorialassistant@gmail.com

Book Review Editor:

Leisl Carr Childers, University of Northern Iowa

Mike Childers, University of Northern Iowa
ehbookreview@gmail.com

Graphics Editor:
Finis Dunaway, Trent University
graphicseditor@environmentalhistory.net

Digital Content Editor:
Finn Arne Jørgensen, Umeå University, Sweden
fa@jorgensenweb.net

Journal Management Group:

ASEH Representatives:

Jeffrey Stine, Smithsonian Institution, Co-Chair

William Cronon, University of Wisconsin-Madison
wcronon@wisc.edu

Mark Madison, US Fish and Wildlife Service
mark_madison@fws.gov

Forest History Society Representatives:

Richard Judd, University of Maine, Co-Chair

Chris Conte, Utah State University

Michelle Steen-Adams, University of New England

Oxford Journals Staff:

Executive Editor:
Trish Thomas
patricia.thomas@oxfordjournals.org

Production:
Jenny Hunt
envhis@oup.com

Society Memberships:

ASEH Memberships:
Lisa Mighetto, Executive Director, ASEH
director@aseh.net

FHS Memberships and Joint ASEH/FHS Memberships:
Valerie Bass
(919) 682-9319
valerie.bass@foresthistory.org

New Scholarship

Eben Lehman, Technical Archivist/Librarian
Forest History Society
701 William Vickers Avenue
Durham, NC 27701, U.S.A.
(919) 682-9319
eben.lehman@foresthistory.org

Web Site


Webmaster:
Peter Bennesved
webmaster@environmentalhistory.net